Organizational structure » State advisors

State advisors

State advisor for geodetic works
Sanja Volkanova-Zlatanovska s.volkanova@katastar.gov.mk 075/226-068
State advisor for geomatics
Sonja Dimova s.dimova@katastar.gov.mk 075/364-723
Acting State advisor for gravimetrics and satellite geodesy
Sasho Dimeski s.dimeski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-059
State advisor for control and supervision
Maja Stojchevska m.stojcevska@katastar.gov.mk 076/445-562
State advisor for coordination of international and national activities and strategic planning
Tatjana Cenova-Mitrevska t.cenova@katastar.gov.mk 075 230-573
Lidija Krstevska l.krstevska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-058
Acting State advisor for normative-legal issues in the area of real estate cadastre
Eleonora Stefanovska e.stefanovska@katastar.gov.mk /
State advisor for issues in the area of real estate cadastre
Zoran Cvetanoski z.cvetanoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/217-012
Zorancho Mukanov z.mukanov@katastar.gov.mk 075/217-010
Acting State advisor for issues in the area of real estate cadastre
Mitko Lekoski m.lekoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-063