Organizational structure » Deputy Heads of sectors

Deputy Heads of sectors

GENERAL DIRECTION
Sector for the control and supervision Svetlana Ingilizovska – Janevska s.ingilizovska@katastar.gov.mk 072/231-495
Sector for geodetic works Brankica Stojanovska, with authorization b.stojanovska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-901
Sector for geomatics Aleksandra Krastovski, with authorization a.dimitrovska@katastar.gov.mk 02/3204-821
Sector for human resources management Petar Sibinoski p.sibinoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-908
Sector for human resources management Donka Gadjovska d.gadzovska@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for finances and budget Tomica Mladenovski t.mladenovski@katastar.gov.mk 075/226-318
Sector for coordination of international and national activities (AREC INTERNACIONAL) Milena Kochovska m.kocovska@katastar.gov.mk 075/456-763
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) / / /
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Svetlana Dimitrievska s.dimitrievska@katastar.gov.mk 076/490-853
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Petre Popovski p.popovski@katastar.gov.mk 071/368-284
Sector for analytics and logistics / / /
CENTER FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE – SKOPJE
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Ljupka Novevska lj.novevska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-907
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Hristina Boshnakoska h.bosnakovska@katastar.gov.mk 075/248-742
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Gordana Savikj g.savic@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Toni Mitovski, with authorization t.mitovski@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE POLOG REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Polog region Suzana Nikolovska-Nacevska s.nacevska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-903
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHWEST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region / / /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE PELAGONIJA REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Arben Qerimi a.qerimi@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE VARDAR REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region / /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region / /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE EAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region / / /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE NORTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Northeast region / / /