Organizational structure » Head of sectors

Head of sectors

 GENERAL DIRECTION
Sector for the control and supervision Svetlana Ingilizovska – Janevska, with authorization s.ingilizovska@katastar.gov.mk 072/231-495
Sector for geodetic works Darko Burovski, with authorization d.burovski@katastar.gov.mk 075/225-812
Sector for geomatics Mitko Lekoski m.lekoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-063
Sector for mass valuation of real estate cadastre Vasil Mishkovski v.miskovski@katastar.gov.mk 076/445-565
Sector for human resources management Donka Gadjovska, with authorization d.gadzovska@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for finances and budget Tomica Mladenovski, with authorization t.mladenovski@katastar.gov.mk (02) 3204-803
Sector for coordination of international and national activities (AREC INTERNACIONAL) Bojan Anastasov b.anastasov@katastar.gov.mk 076/456-968
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Doncho Karatanev, with authorization d.karatanev@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-056
Sector for analytics and logistics Lidija Popova, with authorization l.popova@katastar.gov.mk 071/219-711
 CENTER FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE – SKOPJE
Center for real estate cadastre – Skopje Mitko Lekoski, with authorization m.lekoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-063
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Arben Kjerimi, with authorization a.qerimi@katastar.gov.mk 076/445-570
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Goran Sekuloski, with authorization g.sekuloski@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE POLOG REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Polog region Zemri Dibrani, with authorization z.dibrani@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHWEST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Zemri Dibrani, with authorization z.dibrani@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE PELAGONIJA REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Suzana Nikolovska-Nacevska, with authorization s.nacevska@katastar.gov.mk  075/402-903
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE VARDAR REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region Sonja Gjorgievska-Velevska s.velevska@katastar.gov.mk 076/445-563
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region Doncho Karatanev, with authorization d.karatanev@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-056
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE EAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Bogoljub Jankoski b.jankoski@katastar.gov.mk 075/248-743
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE NORTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Northeast region Zoran Buzliev z.buzliev@katastar.gov.mk 075-276-482