Organizational structure » Head of department

Head of department

DEPARTMENT FOR INTERNAL AUDIT
Department for internal audit Rajna Boshnjakovska r.lakaliska@katastar.gov.mk 071-384-619
GENERAL DIRECTION
Sector for the control and supervision Department for complaints,
appeals and suggestions
Boris Matevski b.matevski@katastar.gov.mk 078/470-484
Sector for the control and supervision Department for customer care Lidija Kirjazovski l.kirjazovski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-254
Sector for the control and supervision Department for control of the real estate cadastre Vesna Sandeva, with authorization v.sandeva@katastar.gov.mk 076/456-750
Sector for the control and supervision Department for supervision of the private geodetic sector Daniela Bojadjievska d.bojadzievska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-910
Sector for geodetic works Department for geodetic works for special purposes, state borderline and cadastral classification of land Srechko Tasevski s.tasevski@katastar.gov.mk 071/219-725
Sector for geodetic works Department for storing and issuing geodetic data Rozaleta Velichkovska r.velickovska@katastar.gov.mk 071/324-245
Sector for geodetic works Department for cartography and photogrammetry Fikreta Shakjirovikj f.shakirovic@katastar.gov.mk 070-352-439
Sector for geodetic works Department for basic geodetic works Brankica Stojanovska b.stojanovska@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-901
Sector for geomatics Department for Graphic registry of construction land and establishment and administration of a Cadastre of infrastructure objects as part of the real estate cadastre Biljana Ajtarska, with authorization b.ajtarska@katastar.gov.mk 071/384-721
Sector for geomatics Department for National Infrastructure of Spatial Data (NSDI) Suzana Ivanovska-Kirandjiska, with authorization s.kirandziska@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for geomatics Department for Geodetic Information System (GIS), Spatial Units Registry (RPE) and Graphic registry of streets and house numbers Marija Bundaleska-Pecalevska, with authorization m.pecalevska@katastar.gov.mk 071 /213 482
Sector for mass valuation of real estate cadastre Department for registry of prices and leases Elena Vezenkova e.vezenkova@katastar.gov.mk 071/231-761
Sector for mass valuation of real estate cadastre Department for determining the models of mass assessment of real estate Vladimir Gjorgjiev v.gjorgjiev@katastar.gov.mk 071/384-752
Sector for mass valuation of real estate cadastre Department for analysis of real estate market Aleksandra Krastovski a.krastovski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for human resources management Department for motivation, interpersonal relationships, assessment, professional training and advancement / / /
Sector for human resources management Department for employment, mobility, civil servant relations and HR information system Vule Kjulumoski v.kjulumoski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for finances and budget Department for budget coordination Lidija Tanevska l.tanevska@katastar.gov.mk 071/384 671
Sector for finances and budget Department for budget control Lepa Gruevska-Cacanoska l.gruevskacacanoska@katastar.gov.mk 076/490-852
Sector for finances and budget Department for accounting and payments Nasuf Kadri n.kadri@katastar.gov.mk 076/456-761
Sector for coordination of international and national activities (AREC INTERNACIONAL) Department for planning, development and projects Sasho Bosheski s.boseski@katastar.gov.mk 075/402-918
Sector for coordination of international and national activities (AREC INTERNACIONAL) Department for international collaboration, Euro-integration, consultant services and trainings Stefanija Atanasovska s.jovanova@katastar.gov.mk 076-456-960
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Department for safety of ICT systems / / /
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Department for communication and server infrastructure / / /
Sector for information and communication technology (ICT) Department for maintenance and development of the information systems / / /
Sector for analytics and logistics Department for analytics, logistics and general operations Memet Mamudov, with authorization m.mamudov@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for analytics and logistics Department for public procurement Ervin Salih e.salih@katastar.gov.mk 071/233-539
CENTRE FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE – SKOPJE
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Department for the cadastre registry book Irena Coneva i.coneva@katastar.gov.mk 076/456-964
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Department for archive operations Enis Iseni, with authorization e.iseni@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Department for registering of mortgages, conditional and temporary registration and execution orders Miska Cvetanovska m.cvetanovska@katastar.gov.mk 071-219-710
Sector for registration of changes in the cadastre registry book Department for front desk operations Enver Idrizi, with authorization e.idrizi@katastar.gov.mk 075-402-919
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Department for preparing data from the real estate cadastre Goce Andonovski g.andonovski@katastar.gov.mk 075/232-737
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Department for registration of changes during maintenance of the real estate cadastre Toni Stojmanovski t.stojmanovski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Department for digital cadastre maps Aleksandar Arsovski, with authorization a.arsovski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for digital cadastre maps, production and storing of data Department for registration of real properties with unregistered rights, updating of data in the REC and establishing a Cadastre of infrastructure objects Miodrag Georgievski, with authorization m.georgievski@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE POLOG REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Polog region Department for real estate cadastre-Tetovo Bakiji Jahi, with authorization j.bakiji@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Polog region Department for real estate cadastre-Gostivar Djemil Ejupi, with authorization dz.ejupi@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHWEST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Department for real estate cadastre-Debar Sait Abazoski, with authorization s.abazovski@katastar.gov.mk 071/368-561
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Department for real estate cadastre-Kichevo Jasmina Sokoleska, with authorization j.sokoleska@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Department for real estate cadastre-Makedonski Brod Sasho Jakovleski, with authorization s.jakovleski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Department for real estate cadastre-Ohrid Robe Todoroski r.todoroski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southwest region Department for real estate cadastre-Struga Zlatko Farmakoski z.farmakoski@katastar.gov.mk /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE PELAGONIJA REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Department for real estate cadastre-Resen Nikolche Dumovski, with authorization n.dumovski@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Department for real estate cadastre-Bitola Mirjana Chulakovska, with authorization m.culakovska@katastar.gov.mk 071/368-594
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Department for real estate cadastre-Demir Hisar Mirjana Chulakovska, with authorization m.culakovska@katastar.gov.mk 071/368-594
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Department for real estate cadastre-Krushevo Mirjana Nasteska m.nasteska@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Pelagonija region Department for real estate cadastre-Prilep Dimitar Ilioski, with authorization d.ilioski@katastar.gov.mk 075/359-398
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE VARDAR REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region Department for real estate cadastre-Veles Biljana Petrova, with authorization b.petrova@katastar.gov.mk 075/262-920
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region Department for real estate cadastre-Negotino Vesna Nedev, with authorization v.nedev@katastar.gov.mk 076/206-601
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region Department for real estate cadastre-Kavadarci Aco Trajkov, with authorization a.trajkov@katastar@gov.mk 075/359-345
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Vardar region Department for real estate cadastre-Sveti Nikole Tatjana Sazdova, with authorization t.sazdova@katastar.gov.mk 075/359-446
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE SOUTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Gevgelija Risto Chelev, with authorization r.celev@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Strumica Hristo Mitrov, with authorization h.mitrov@katastar.gov.mk 075-359-476
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Radovish Benjat Bakiji b.bakiji@katastar.gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Southeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Valandovo / / /
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE EAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre-Vinica Lazar Lazarov, with authorization l.lazarov@katastar@gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre-Berovo Angelko Rajkovski, with authorization a.rajkovski@katastar.gov.mk 075-359-289
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre-Delchevo Orce Jankulovski o.jankulovski@katastar.gov.mk 075-359-289
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre – Probishtip Toni Nasevski, with authorization t.nasevski@katastar.gov.mk 075/ 359-414
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre-Kochani Venko Jovanov v.jovanov@katastar@gov.mk /
Sector for real estate cadastre for the East region Department for real estate cadastre-Shtip Stojche Galazovski s.galazovski@katastar.gov.mk 075/359-483
SECTOR FOR REAL ESTATE CADASTRE FOR THE NORTHEAST REGION
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Northeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Kriva Palanka Emil Zlatkovski e.zlatkovski@katastar.gov.mk 076-445-568
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Northeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Kumanovo Mirjana Risteska, with authorization m.risteska@katastar.gov.mk 071/233-561
Sector for real estate cadastre for the Northeast region Department for real estate cadastre-Kratovo Marija Petkovska, with authorization m.petkovska@katastar.gov.mk 075/359-367